Welcome at SIPEL Sàrl

Founded in 1961 as Société d’Importation de Produits Électriques au Luxembourg.

Today, our activities are specialised in two domains:

cables and lighting.

Our Services

As an owner managed company we offer our professional customers in commerce, trade and industry not only a smart range of quality products on fast supplying stocks, but also an extensive knowledge.

Lighting

Knowledge means to us: to ask questions.

 We find a lighting solution and do not simply search a product.To do so, we start asking questions to our customers: the intended application, the desired picture, the architecural intergration, both ergonomic and esthetic requirements. 

From there we elaborate a distillate by valuating economic, ecologic and security criteria: 

a smart lighting concept.

Cables

Knowledge means to us: to be an answer.

Based upon experience in products and the constant survey of the latest evolutions and developments in our market range, our stock is smartly organised keeping a large choice of cables and accessories a your disposal, ready for immediate shipment.

As a special service we offer the creation of an individual product range:

your virtual stock.

SIPEL: The Blog

discover news as follows:

XAL : Catalogue 2022

XAL : Catalogue 2022

Lighting without limits Our passion for light has again inspired us to realise unique projects together with architects and lighting designers. XAL 22 shows you how we have pushed back the frontiers of the technically feasible and the innovative new products, product...

XAL : Acoustic lighting & accessories

XAL : Acoustic lighting & accessories

Light and spatial acoustics are cited as crucial factors for well-being at work. They affect productivity, the overall quality of togetherness, and one's own health. We have developed a product portfolio in which lighting and acoustics work together harmoniously....

PRACHT: KATLA ONE

PRACHT: KATLA ONE

Sustainable surface-mounted moisture-proof luminaire made from 100% recycled plastics and easy component replacement thanks to patented slide technology (REMADE + REUSE) highly efficient LEDs IP65, 3500 lm impact-resistant housing made from 100% recycled PCr-OPAL...

Let’s talk about your project

The SIPEL team is all ears for your project, needs, ideas, suggestions, inquiries, questions and more.

Willkommen bei SIPEL Sàrl

Die Gesellschaft wurde im Jahre 1961 gegründet und zwar als Société d‘ Importation de Produits Electriques au Luxembourg.

Heutzutage sind wir auf zwei Bereiche elektrotechnischer Produkte spezialisiert:

Licht und Kabel.

Unsere Leistungen

Als inhabergeführtes und herstellerunabhängiges Fachhandelsunternehmen bieten wir professionellen Anwendern aus Handel, Handwerk und Industrie neben einem durchdachten Warensortiment qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte mit hoher Lieferbereitschaft ein umfangreiches Wissensspektrum an.

Licht

Wissen beutet für uns: Fragen zu stellen

Wir finden eine Beleuchtungslösung und suchen nicht nur nach einem Produkt. Auf dem Weg dorthin stellen wir unseren Kunden Fragen: nach der gewünschten Anwendung, der architektonischen Integration, den ergonomischen und ästhetischen Anforderungen, und erarbeiten daraus unter Wertung von ökonomischen, ökologischen und sicherheitstechnischen Kriterien ein Destillat:

ein intelligentes Lichtkonzept.

Kabel

Wissen beutet für uns: eine Antwort zu sein

Entsprechend unserer Kenntnis der Produktparameter und der aktuellen technischen Entwicklung am Markt ist unser Lager optimal sortiert und hält eine große Auswahl an Kabeln und Zubehör mit hoher Lieferbereitschaft vor.
Als besonderen Service bieten wir an, ein kundenspezifisches Warensortiment anzulegen:

Ihr virtuelles Lager.

SIPEL: Der Blog

Sie finden Neuigkeiten und Nachrichten in unserem Blog:

XAL : Katalog 2022

XAL : Katalog 2022

Beleuchtung ohne Grenzen ! Mit unserer Leidenschaft für Licht haben wir wieder gemeinsam mit ArchitektInnen und LichtdesignerInnen einzigartige Projekte realisiert. Im XAL 22 zeigen wir Ihnen, wie wir die Grenzen des technisch Machbaren überschritten haben und welche...

XAL : Akustik­leuchten & Zubehör

XAL : Akustik­leuchten & Zubehör

Licht und Raumakustik werden von Menschen als die wichtigsten Faktoren für ihr Wohlbefinden am Arbeitsplatz angegeben. Sie haben nicht nur Auswirkungen auf die Produktivität, sondern auf die generelle Qualität des Miteinanders und die eigene Gesundheit. Wir haben ein...

Reden wir über Ihr Projekt !

Das SIPEL Team widmet sich gerne Ihren projektbezogenen Wünschen, Fragen, Ideen und mehr.